Generic viagra cheapest prices

The Home of Jones

Mixing up funky, soulful & vocal house tracks, old and new...

Welcome to the home of Andy Jones
Offering a collection of bedroom mixes produced for anyone and everyone that loves funky, soulful, uplifting house music. Regular roundups of the most upfront releases from the soulful house scene, along with random injections of tried and tested gems. The aim? To promote only the very finest soulful house productions via regular downloadable mixes.

Leave a comment!





HoJ House Mix #22 - Tried and Tested!

Added: 7th Jan 2012 Duration: 67 min 35 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Inaya Day - Shout It Out (Main Vocal Mix)
  2. Soul Of Switzerland - Home Away From Home (Jamie Lewis Allstar Vocal Mix)
  3. Cleptomaniacs ft. Bryan Chambers - All I Do (Original Cleptomaniacs TV Mix)
  4. Community ft. Fonda Rae - Fat Rat (Jazz N Groove Mix)
  5. Indigo - There's Only You (Club Mix)
  6. Masters At Work - Backfired (Joey Negro Mix Grant Nelson Special Edit)
  7. Michelle Weeks - The Light (UBP Remix)
  8. HiFi Mike - Stereo's Flava (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
  9. Blaze ft. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (DF's Future 3000 Mix)
  10. Andrea T. Mendoza - Can't Fake It (Tibet Vocal Mix)
  11. Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (Jazz N Groove Nu Disco Vocal)

HoJ House Mix #21 - Blast from the past!

Added: 27th Nov 2011 Duration: 54 min 21 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Fonzi Thornton - I'll Change My Game
  2. Diana Ross - Upside Down (Satoshi Tomie & David Morales Remix)
  3. Stevie Wonder - All I Do (U-Tern Disco Edit)
  4. Ultra Nate – New Kind Of Medicine (Original Extended Vocal Mix)
  5. Michael Jackson - PYT
  6. Marvin Gaye – I Heard It Though The Grape Vine (Pic Schmitz & Cfunck Remix)
  7. Lionel Richie vs. 83 West – Easy Knockin (MuSol Mash-Up)
  8. Luther Vandross - Take You Out (SoulFunky Bootleg Mix)
  9. AmbientP – Hot Stuff (Steven Stone Soulful Mix)
  10. Earth Wind and Fire - September 99 (Phats & Small Remix)

HoJ House Mix #20 - Get on up!

Added: 17th Apr 2011 Duration: 78 min 31 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Mr. Cee ft. Mind Games - Pain (Original Mix)
  2. Mojito ft. Janine Johnson - Why Don't You (Dj Jogador Vocal Mix)
  3. Fyza - Take Me Away (Alternative Intro Mix)
  4. Junior White & Noelle - Can't Keep It Up (Alternate Mix)
  5. Sybil - Troubled Waters (Director's Cut Gag-a-thon Remix)
  6. Thommy Davis & Alexis P. Suter - Slam Me Baby (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Tribute Mix)
  7. Soul Element ft. Peven Everett - How Bad I Want Ya (The Muthafunkaz Mix)
  8. Jon Cutler ft. Pete Simpson - Living (JC's original Demo Mix)
  9. DJ Bhokero & DJ Dey ft Tasita D'Mour - Get On Up (Original Mix)
  10. Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Present Mass Destruction ft. Terisa Griffin - Stressed Out (Main Mix)
  11. Harley & Muscle ft. India - Then Came You (Jamie Lewis Where We Came From Mix)
  12. Tikyo ft. Barbara Tucker & The B-crew - Back 2 Love (Tikyo Classic Mix)

HoJ House Mix #19 - Diva Alert!

Added: 19th Feb 2011 Duration: 109 min 49 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

- Build Up -

  1. Kings Of Tomorrow ft. April - Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera's Original Mix)
  2. Ziggy Funk ft. Tallwa – Everyday (Yass Classic Mix)
  3. Stereo Mutants ft Jannae Jordan - I Wanna Go (Mr. Moon Re-touch Remix)
  4. Phil Asher and The Mighty Zaf ft. Zansika - Shakin It Up (Main Mix)
  5. Random Soul ft. Tim Fuller - Let Love Fly (Dutchican Soul Vocal)
  6. Random Soul - It's What You Got (Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix)
  7. Mark Grant feat. Swaylo - Relax (Soul Pass Vocal)
  8. Keith Thompson - Borders Don't Matter Part 1 (Ralf Gum's Classic Vocal Mix)

    - Diva Alert -

  9. Kimara Lovelace - I Luv You More (Sean McCabe Demo Mix)
  10. Soulmagic and Ebony Soul ft. Ann Nesby - Get Your Thing Together (Soulmagic Main Mix)
  11. Sean McCabe & Stephanie Cooke - Just A Little Bit (Sean McCabe Classic Vocal Mix)
  12. Neil Pierce ft. Dawn Tallman - Get Out Of My Head (Original Mix)
  13. Steven Stone ft. Andrea Love - Just Can't Stop (Mod & Staffan Thorsell Remix)
  14. DJ Spen pres. Assurance - And Be Glad In It (Vocal Mix)
  15. AC Soul Symphony ft. Ricci Benson - Still In Love (Joey Negro Love Symphony Mix)

    - Peak Time -

  16. DJ Groove presents Soulpreachers ft. Nicole Mitchell - Summer Dreams (Original Vocal Mix)
  17. Curtis Mcclain - Move Your Body (Shane D Club Mix)
  18. Frankie Knuckles & The Shapeshifters - The Ones You Love (DJ Meme Remix)
  19. Montana & Stewart ft. Sofia Rubina - I Need U Back (U-ness & Jedset Soulheaters Mix)

HoJ House Mix #18

Added: 16th Jan 2011 Duration: 85 min 46 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. N'Dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi - Summer Breeze (Raw Artistic Soul Remix)
  2. D-Reflection feat Christa - Wave Of Love (Dutchican Soul Boutique Build Mix)
  3. Ray Jones ft. Heidi Vogel - In The Dark (Original Mix)
  4. The Layabouts & Pete Simpson - Thank You (Vocal Mix)
  5. Cool Million Feat. Meli'sa Morgan - Sweet Baby (Rob's Beach Vibe)
  6. Kocho ft. Chloe West - Your Love (Original Mix)
  7. Vinyl Dharma - Infidelity (Rick Inch Soulful Dub)
  8. Peven Everett - Burning Hot (Timmy Regisford Remix)
  9. DJ Reeplee ft. Miles Sherman - Get Loose (DJ Reeplee 41 Street Remix)
  10. Distant People ft. Tasita D'Mour - You're So Special (Guy Robin Remix)
  11. Erykah Badu - Window Seat (Guy Robin main vocal mix)
  12. Negrocan - Cada Vez (Guy Robin Classic Disco Vocal)
  13. Inaya Day & Ralf Gum - Lose My Worries (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
  14. Fuminori Kagajo ft. Adeola Ranson - Piece Of Heaven (Sean McCabe Dub Mix)

HoJ House Mix #17 - Positive Vibes!

Added: 28th Nov 2010 Duration: 64 min 1 sec Download Back to top

  1. Masters At Work - Backfired (Joey Negro Mix / Grant Nelson Special Edit)
  2. Joillet - Rise (Louis Benedetti Club Vox)
  3. Souldynamic ft. L.T. Brown – Body Music (Mark Grant's Blackstone Remix)
  4. Manyus vs Four Funk ft Eclissi Di Soul – Around The World (Manyus Cocktail Mix)
  5. Avi Elman & Danny J feat. Mani Hoffman - Love is Not For Hire (Main Mix)
  6. Pad Beryll ft. Andrea Love - Under Your Spell (Original)
  7. Bah Samba & Roy Ayers - Positive Vibe (Sean McCabe Classic Vocal Mix)
  8. Dance 4 Daddy ft. Jacy Mai - Another Day (Moscomusic Classic Club Mix)
  9. Sakura & Co. ft. Sharon Brown Adams - Rejoyce (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
  10. Nelson - She's Gone (Extended Mix)
  11. Jay-J With Big Brooklyn Red - Into The Light (Christian Alvarez Funk Dub)

HoJ House Mix #16 - The summer bbq soundtrack (Part 1)

Added: 14th Aug 2010 Duration: 128 min 9 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Axus - You Make Me Feel Like (Peace and love and happiness) (Original Axus Mix)
  2. Blue Six - Music and Wine (Speakeasy 3000)
  3. Solu Music ft. Kimblee - Fade (Original Mix)
  4. Moments of Soul - Live My Life (Full Vocal Mix)
  5. Hot Chip - Colours (Fred Falke Remix)
  6. Laidback - People (Banzai Republic vs Trenemoller Mix)
  7. Aquarian Dreams - Love and Tears (Original)
  8. Ron Gelfer ft. Tiger Lily - Your Beat Sounds Like (Rasmus Faber's Deep Journey)
  9. Petalpusher - Rely On me (Aquanote Vocal voyage)
  10. Jnr Robinson - Tell You Who (Filin Brake Classic Main Mix)
  11. Ron Hall and The Muthafunkaz ft. Mark Evans - The Way You Love Me (Dim's T.S.O.P. Version)
  12. Soldiers of twilight - Believe (Original)
  13. Cookie Monsterz ft. Maxine Braham - Lets Ride (Soulful Mix)
  14. Bah Samba ft. The Fatback Band - Let The Drums Speak (Phil Ashers Restless Soul Mix)
  15. Groove Armada - Love Sweet Sound (Mark Knight & Funkagenda's A.H.B. Mix)
  16. Rodamaal ft. Nicinha - Musica Feliz (Alex S Classic Club Mix)
  17. Karen Ramirez - Looking for Love (Kevin Yost's Fate's Calling Mix)
  18. Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle - Bringing Me Back (original)
  19. Crazy P - Sun Science
  20. Masters At Work ft. India - To Be in Love (Original Maw Mix)
  21. Shaun Escoffery - Days Like This (Spinna Vocal Mix)
  22. RSL - Wesley Music

HoJ House Mix #15

Added: 07th June 2010 Duration: 60 min 41 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. StealVybe & Alexis Simmons - Afroditey (Abicah Soul Mix)
  2. Bah Samba - Reach Inside (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
  3. Danny Clark & Jay Benham ft. Andrea Love – Call It Done (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Spen & Robert Owens – A Greater Love (DJ Meme Classic Mix)
  5. Louis Benedetti & Andricka Hall – Life Is Good (Louis Benedetti Alternate Vox)
  6. Yass ft. Francine E. Murphy - Secret (Yass Classic Mix)
  7. Nicc Johnson ft. LT Brown — Love For Now (The DeepCitySoul Love For Disco Mix)
  8. Kathy Brown - Don't Leave Me (Ron Carroll Vocal Mix)
  9. Danny Clark & Jay Benham ft. Carla Prather - Into You (Animal House Mix)
  10. Hideo Kobayashi - You Changed The Way (Classical Stab Mix)
generic viagra cheapest prices

HoJ House Mix #14

Added: 30th March 2010 Duration: 84 min 36 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Tony Vass - Fly Me Higher (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
  2. Jonny Montana ft. Stephanie Cooke - I Owe You (Original Mix)
  3. Fanatix ft Lady Alma - Higher (Main Mix)
  4. Rachel Claudio & Babas D - Butterflies (Ralf Gum Vocal)
  5. Yass featuring Tori - Been Set Free (Original)
  6. Emkyu ft DDB - Gabrielle (Guy Robin & DJ Leo Mix)
  7. Susu Bobien - You Don't Know (MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix)
  8. Al Kent pres. Secret Sounds - Come Back Home
  9. Jamie Lewis & Cynthia Manley - Give (Jamie Lewis Goes Disco Mix)
  10. Jinks ft Carla Prather - What Happened To Us (Original)
  11. Soulstar Syndicate ft. Dawn Tallman - Take Me (Mind, Body & Soul) (Claudio Di Carlo Mix)
  12. VMC - To The Rock (Guy Robin Vocal)
  13. Timmy Vegas & Tim Phinn Ft. Abigail Bailey - Ready 4 Love (Deepcitysoul Vocal)
  14. The Supermen Lovers - Starlight (Original)

HoJ House Mix #13

Added: 21st February 2010 Duration: 82 min 52 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Lisa Shaw - Let It Ride (Jimpster Main Vocal)
  2. Afterlife - Fantasy (Hideo Kobayashi Deep Vocal)
  3. Soul Creation feat. Stephanie Cooke - You're Special (Abicah Soul Mix)
  4. Fanatix ft. Alison Crockett and Nathan Haines - Fly (Main Vocal Mix)
  5. John Oudo feat Junior + Adeola Ranson & Ann Browne - Work Me Over (Main Vocal Mix)
  6. Alex Finkin & Reverend P - Those Days Are Gone (Animal House Club Mix)
  7. Angie Stone - I Wish I Didn't Miss You (Blaze Vocal Mix)
  8. Cerrone ft. Jocelyn Brown – You Are The One (Jamie Lewis Nu Flava Remix)
  9. Fuzion ft. Nicole Wright – Beautiful (Steve Stone Revivale Vocal Remix)
  10. Ayce DJ & Karlito ft. Paul Lee – Havana (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
  11. Barbara Walker – Saved Me (Louis Benedetti Alternate Vocal Mix)
  12. Mustafa ft. Tasita D'Mour – Can't Give Up (Soulfreakers Mix)
  13. Ben Westbeech - Hang Around (Aaron Ross Peaktime Mix)
  14. Ruben Mancias ft. Michelle Weeks – My Change (Is Gonna Come) (Groove Junkies MoHo Vox)

HoJ House Mix #12

Added: 30th January 2010 Duration: 83 min 37 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Frankie Feliciano – The Real Thing (Ricanstruction Mix)
  2. Peven Everett – Simmer (Timmy Regisford Mix)
  3. Georg Levin – This Better Life (Restless Soul Vocal Mix)
  4. AphroDisiax ft. Tasita D'mour – Gotta Keep On Movin (Dj Garphie Think! House Main Vocal)
  5. D'Moov ft. Nicole Henry – For The Love Of You (Doruk Ozlen Main Vocal Mix)
  6. Danny Foster ft. Rachael John – To Be Real (Club Mix)
  7. DeepCitySoul – Earthly Angel (Guy Robin Remix)
  8. Heather Johnson – Destination (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
  9. Jay-J ft. Charlene Moore – Love Alive (Soulmagic Classic Mix)
  10. Roed Svensk ft. Simon Green – Never Be The Same (Main Mix)
  11. Jose Carretas ft. Dani – Take Your Time (Vocal Mix)
  12. Fanatix feat. Kele Le Roc - Lesson Learned (Original)
  13. Sade - Pearls (Test Vox)

HoJ House Mix #11

Added: 22nd December 2009 Duration: 61 min 57 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. UPZ ft. DKP – Pure Surprise (UPZ House Mix)
  2. Knee Deep feat. Cathy Battistessa - All About Love (Knee Deep Vocal Mix)
  3. Vick Lavender feat. R.J. Green - Afterparty For Two (Man X Sunset Nights Vocal Mix)
  4. Distant People feat.Dee Major - Guidance (Lovebirds in 1998 Mix)
  5. Logy of bone and soft tissue tumors lester j. Layfield limited preview - 2002 all related books » selected pages title page table of contents references contents radiological diagnostic approach in soft tissue tumors 21 sampling procedure fine needle aspiration fna and core 37 ancillary techniques 61 principal aspects in fine needle aspiration and core needle biopsies 87 particular aspects 121 copyright common terms and phrases acta cytol alveolar rhabdomyosarcoma alveolar soft analysis angiosarcoma atypical benign fibrous histiocytoma cancer carcinoma cellular chondrosarcoma chromosome clear cell sarcoma clinical clusters correlation cytogenetic cytologic cytonuclear atypia cytopathology cytoplasm dermatofibrosarcoma protuberans desmoid diagn cytopathol differential diagnosis entities epithelioid angiosarcoma epithelioid cells epithelioid sarcoma ewing ewing sarcoma extraskeletal osteosarcoma fibrosarcoma fine-needle aspiration fine-needle aspiration biopsy gene giant cells grade histologic histopathology klijanienko lagac´e leiomyosarcoma lipoblasts lipoma malignant fibrous histiocytoma malignant peripheral nerve markers melanoma mesenchymal metastatic mitotic figures molecular morphologic multinucleated myxofibrosarcoma myxoid background myxoid liposarcoma myxoma necrosis neoplasms nerve sheath tumor nodular fasciitis nuclear pathol patients pattern peripheral nerve sheath pleomorphic pleomorphic liposarcoma pleomorphic malignant pleomorphic sarcomas polymorphous present rare rhabdoid tumor round cell tumor roundish cells schwannoma small round cell smears soft part sarcoma soft tissue sarcomas soft tissue tumors solitary fibrous tumor spindle cell sarcomas spindle-shaped cells subtype synovial sarcoma translocation tumor cells variant vascular well-differentiated liposarcoma bibliographic information title soft tissue tumors: a multidisciplinary, decisional diagnostic approach authors jerzy klijanienko , real lagace edition illustrated publisher john wiley & sons, 2011 isbn 0470505710, 9780470505717 length 448 pages subjects medical  › . buy viagra buy viagra online generic viagra online buy cheap viagra classicmotocrossimages.com/mbs-uk-viagra-sales-yg/ buy cheap viagra cheap viagra viagra for sale generic viagra online http://nationalityinworldhistory.net/bsh-buy-cheap-viagra-online-uk-tf/ Held, Esposito - Everyday (Unreleased Bootleg Mix)
  6. Sean McCabe & Adeola Ranson - A Little More Love (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix)
  7. Kiko Navarro ft. Dee 7 & Antonia Ferra – Leave Something Here (DJ Fudge Mix)
  8. Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft. Dawn Tallman - Conqueror (Guy Robin Mix)
  9. Thomas De Lorenzo feat. Chappell - MY Family EP (TDL South Coast Original Mix)
  10. Louis Benedetti & Andricka Hall – Life Is Good (Louis Benedetti Club Vox)

HoJ House Mix #10

Added: 5th December 2009 Duration: 71 min 41 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Justin Imperiale feat. Davina - Movin On (Original Mix)
  2. MuSol & Central Avenue feat Pete Simpson & Natasha Watts - I Believe (Roed Svensk Classic Mix)
  3. Susu Bobien - I Want To Thank You (Jellybean Benitez Feel The Spirit Club Mix)
  4. Michelle Weeks & Dawn Tallman feat. Laquana Jones - We're Gonna Make It (Benzo Alternative Mix)
  5. Red ft. Rosie Gaines – Release The Pressure (Soulmagic Mix)
  6. Reel People - Amazing (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
  7. Blaze - Found Love (Fanatix Vocal Mix)
  8. DJ Meme Orchestra feat. Rachel Claudio - Any Love (DJ Meme Original Club Mix)
  9. Collective Sound Members - In My Arms Tonight (Soul Cartel ft. Saxy Mr S Remix)
  10. Joe Calabro & Pepper MaShay - I Want You (Joe's Classic Mix)
  11. Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle ft. The Lovely Laura on Sax - Another Chance (Richard Earnshaw mix)
  12. Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham – Little W. 12th St. (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)

HoJ House Mix #09

Added: 29th September 2009 Duration: 60 min 13 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Kenny Bobien - How I feel (Markus Enochson Vocal Mix)
  2. Groove Invaderz feat. Nicole Tyler - Keep Rising (Central Avenue Club Mix)
  3. Mark Grant - Guessing Again (Soul Pass Vocal)
  4. Miguel Migs feat. Tim Fuller - Can't Get Through
  5. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause (Dj Meme Philly Suite Mix)
  6. Michelle Weeks & Dawn Tallman - Joyful Noise (Luis Radio & Raffa Main Mix)
  7. The Shadow Kings feat. David Walker - Soul Music (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Remix)
  8. Bobby & Steve feat. Overjoyd - Welcome To The Real World (Soulstars Revival Full Vocal)
  9. Cocolorez - You (Club Mix)
  10. Scape feat. D'Empress - Be My Friend (Seamus Haji Vocal)

HoJ House Mix #08

Added: 6th September 2009 Duration: 82 min 18 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Fac 15 feat Cathy Ogden - Blue Skies (Beach House Mix)
  2. Guy Robin - Love Lockdown (Main Instrumental)
  3. Heather Johnson - Under My Skin (MF Rebirth Remix)
  4. Koyla Feat. Jrod Indigo - Promise Land (original)
  5. Tortured Soul - Home To You (Main Mix Extended)
  6. Martin East Project feat. Jared Douglas - Release (Mr. V Remix TV Track)
  7. Sunkids feat. Chance - Rescue Me (MAW Magic Session Mix)
  8. Modaji - Into Something (Jon Cutler Distand Music Mix)
  9. MAW - To be in love (MAW 99 mix)
  10. Rachel Claudio - Gotcha (Deep Inc Discofied Mix)
  11. Groove Assassin feat. Jean - Too Special (Classic Vocal)
  12. Ralf Gum feat. Monique Bingham - Kissing Strangers (DJ Le Roi Soulful Mix)
  13. Ralf Gum and Inaya Day - Reap (Original Mix)

HoJ House Mix #07

Added: 22nd August 2009 Duration: 107 min 57 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Cerrone - Tattoo Woman (Jamie Lewis Sex On The Beach Mix)
  2. Rain People ft. Marcus Begg - Trippin On Love (Louis Benedetti's Classic Vox)
  3. Ralf Gum vs. Dennis Le Gree & Inaya Day - Try Me (Roberto DeCarlo Classic Vocal Mix)
  4. Perempay N' Dee Ft Cleo Sol - Time To Let Go (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix)
  5. Gabriel Rene feat. J. Soul - Spirit (Guy Robin Classic Vocal Mix)
  6. Bobby & Steve ft. Pete Simpson - In My Heart (Bobby & Steve & James Ratcliff Classic Vocal)
  7. Abstract Soul feat. M.A.R.A. - Any Love (Haldo's Pleasure Mix)
  8. Hot Hands presents Karyna - Quiero Tus Caricias (Meme Club Mix)
  9. Degrees of Motion ft. Billy Porter - Show Me (RJ Original Vocal)
  10. Roasted Soul feat. Tony Lindsay - Reach Out (original mix)
  11. Warren Clarke Ft. Kathy Brown - Over You (Main Mix)
  12. Kings of Groove feat Andrea Love - Dreaming About You (Original Mix)
  13. DJ Le Roi ft Chappell - Get Ready
  14. Darryl D' Bonneau - Say You're Gonna Stay (DJ Meme Remix)
  15. DJ Spen presents The Jersey Maestros feat. Renee Smith - He's So Real (Muthafunkaz tell Ya Bout Him Remix)
  16. Jjah Vs Ron Carrol - Dancing With You (Hardsoul Classic Mix)
  17. Yass - When Doves Cry (Muthafunkaz remix)

HoJ House Mix #06

Added: 26th April 2009 Duration: 76 min 23 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Gotta Feat Andrea Love - Higher
  2. Louie Vega & Jay 'Sinister' Sealee Starring Julie McKnight - Diamond Life (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
  3. Quentin Harris feat. Jason Walker - Can't Stop (Joey Negro Mix)
  4. Simon Grey ft. Abby Joyce - Prophecy
  5. Yass - I Believe (Main Mix)
  6. Fanatix Feat Dionne Mitchell and Sterling Ensemble - Open Your Eyes
  7. Hifi Mike - Hollywood (Jamie Lewis Beverly Hill Mix)
  8. Lisa Millett - Don't Bring Me Down (Copyright Main Mix)
  9. Future Funk - Wildberry Tracks 2008 (Leo Cuenca Vocal Mix)
  10. Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (Jazz n Groove Nu Disco Vocal)
  11. Luis Radio feat Sabrina Johnston - Spirit (Original Mix)
  12. Danny Clark, Jay Benham & Michelle Weeks - Hold On (Classic Vocal Mix)
  13. Kathy Brown - Never Again (Copyright Classic Mix)

HoJ House Mix #05

Added: 1st March 2009 Duration: 63 min 16 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Jay-J presents Spirits feat. JoJo Hailey - Soul Of Mine
  2. Derrick White - Soul 2 Let Go (Sir Piers and Ed Funk's 'Curious' Main Vocal Mix)
  3. Haldo - Credo
  4. Georg Levin - (I Got) Somebody New
  5. Kem - Love Calls (Darryl James Remix)
  6. Ron Hall and The Muthafunkaz - The Way You Love Me (feat. Marc Evans)
  7. Spencer Collective - Ride (Vocal Edit)
  8. Thriller Jill - When Love Calls
  9. Masters at Work - Every Now and then
  10. Soldiers of twilight - Believe (Original)

HoJ House Mix #04

Added: 23rd November 2008 Duration: 74 min 25 sec Download Launch Popup Player Back to top

  1. Toni Granello feat. Linda Lee Hopkins - Lift Him Up (Toni Granello mix)
  2. Soulstar Syndicate feat. Michelle Weeks - Love 4 Love (soul Buddha Real House remix)
  3. Beatz Kinetic - Push The Fader (Earnshaw and Jones main mix)
  4. No Halo - Put Your Hands (On Me)
  5. Bobby D' Ambrosio feat. Kelli Sae - Love Forevermore Amen (Grant Nelson Special Edit)
  6. Fire Island - There But For The Grace of God (Joey Negro Mix)
  7. Kathy Brown - Never Again (Copyright Classic Mix)
  8. The AllStars Collective feat. Jocelyn Brown - All About the Music (Guy Robin vs. The AllStars Mix)
  9. The Jinks - Like Music (Kaje Trackheadz Mix)
  10. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  11. Underground Ministries ft Kenny Bobien - I Shall Not Be Moved (DJ Meme Classic Vocal Mix 2007)
  12. Studio Apartment ft Ron Carroll - I'm In Love (Original 12 Inch)

Previous mixes archived

Site designed and developed by Andy Jones. © Copyright 2012. andy@homeofjones.co.uk.